2020 Iowa State Corn Husking Competition

Sept. 19th at the Indian Creek Museum in Hastings, Iowa

Starting at 8am.


Jeff Christiansen, President 712-542-0011

or Joe Parker 712-789-1867

Address: Indian Creek Historical Society& Museum

59256 380th St. Hastings Iowa 51540

Hours Thurs, Friday, Sat, 10am – 2pm

Sunday, Noon – 4pm

Located South of Highway 34 on 380th Street.

Corn Husking Information 2020

Keep checking the Indian Creek Museum web site or the Facebook page
for current information about the 2020 Iowa State Corn Husking Contest.


Indian Creek Museum Facebook page

2017 Iowa State Results

2019 Iowa State Results

Iowa Contestants 1920s- 1940s

Iowa Contestants 1975- 2011

Bob Ferguson National Champion
1979, 1980, 1984, 1987, 1991, 1996, & 2000

Jerry Shey National Champion